Home > CommUniverCitans

CommUniverCity would like to publicly recognize Terry Christensen with our Golden Brick Award 2018 for his visionary leadership in bringing CommUniverCity to life.

We also recognize our CommUniverCitans of the Year, who were recently honored at our 11th Anniversary Celebrating Partnerships Event! They are as follows:

Community Leader

Davide Vieira, Five Wounds/Brookwood Terrace

SJSU Faculty

Michael Oye, College of Engineering

City of San José

Julie Edmonds-Mares, Former Deputy City Manager